24
Hrs

Contact Us

Hotline

  • menu
地中海郵輪

MSC Cruises

 

  • {{getDeckLabel(deck)}}
Keelung (Taipei), Taiwan (China)
Visiting:
Asia
Date: 2024-02-29 (Thu)

Need Help or Recommendations?

Our cruise consultants can help you with the following:

  • Book multiple or nearby cruise cabins
  • Recommend you cruise packages that suit your needs
  • Reserve your cabin for 24 hours for free
  • Future Cruise Credit (FCC)
Whatsapp or call us: +852 2804 1188
Naha (Okinawa), Japan
Visiting:
Asia
Date: 2024-03-02 (Sat)
Naha (Okinawa), Japan
Visiting:
Asia
Date: 2024-03-07 (Thu)
Keelung (Taipei), Taiwan (China)
Visiting:
Asia
Date: 2024-03-09 (Sat)
Tokyo, Japan
Visiting:
AsiaChina
Date: 2024-03-12 (Tue)
Shanghai, China
Visiting:
AsiaChina
Date: 2024-04-24 (Wed)
Yokohama (Tokyo), Japan
Visiting:
Asia
Date: 2024-04-29 (Mon)
Yokohama (Tokyo), Japan
Visiting:
Asia
Date: 2024-06-02 (Sun)
Shanghai, China
Visiting:
AsiaChina
Date: 2024-09-06 (Fri)
Tokyo, Japan
Visiting:
Asia
Date: 2024-09-27 (Fri)
Tokyo, Japan
Visiting:
Asia
Date: 2024-10-02 (Wed)
Tokyo, Japan
Visiting:
Asia
Date: 2024-10-31 (Thu)